Models / Celebrities

  • Aleksandra Nagel | GNTM 2011
  • Christina Leibold | GNTM 2008
  • Isabel Rath | GNTM 2011
  • Katarzyna Lenhard | GNTM 2012
  • Nancy Nagel | GNTM 2014
  • Sarah Anessa Hitzschke | GNTM 2012
  • Tascha Jasmin Beil | GNTM 2011
  • Anastasiya Avilova | Catch the Millionaire Siegerin (Pro 7)
  • Bernadette Kaspar | Bachelor (Pro7)
  • Saphira Zerroual | Cosmopolitan Covergirl
  • Anita Spolja
  • Christiane Adomat
  • Kate Konlin | IMG Model
  • Lauren Visser | IMG Model
  • Marina Schulik | http://marinaschulik.de

Fotografen

  • Alex Steiner | www.steiner-photography.com
  • David Brad | www.davidbrad.com
  • Eric Condette | www.fotosight.de
  • Frank Gimbel
  • Jacques Rall
  • Matthias Tüncher | www.tuencher.de
  • Olaf Pitzer | www.olafpitzer.com
  • Oliver Meyer | www.olivermeyer-photography.de
  • Peter Kessler | www.peter-kessler.de
  • Peter Mrosek | www.lichtdrift.de
  • Ralf Becker / Raabe Pictures | www.rabe-pictures.de
  • Rodica Damm Photography | www.bellearte.de
  • Sandra Mika | www.sandra-mika.com
  • Sarah Kastner ScK Photography | www.sckfotografie.de
  • Sabine Grodd | www.beepicturesphotography.com
  • Steven Böttger | www.stevenboettger.de

Hairstylisten

  • Thomas Knuf | www.hairstyling-knuf.de
  • Chris Mattick | www.chris-mattick.de

Commercial

  • Friseurwelt
  • Hofgut Georgenthal
  • Honda
  • Inden Design
  • IMG Models Worldwide | www.imgmodels.com
  • Isago Couture | Sommer Kollektion 2011 | www.isago-couture.de
  • Katrin Eulenstein | katrineulenstein.foliodrop.com
  • Elvira Kirsch | www.elvirakirsch.com
  • Reifenwelt
  • Tchibo